MAN OF RUST [Special Reissue] (CD Digipak)

15.95 €
In stock
Delivery time: 1-3 day(s)


KariBow: MAN OF RUST [Special Reissue]

This special reissue of KariBow's award winning album was fully remixed and remastered. In December 2011, MAN OF RUST was honoured with the German Rock and Pop Award in the "Best Arrangement" category. This re-issue features four unreleased bonus tracks and it comes in a six page Digipak with a sixteen page colour booklet.

Track list:

01. Ceraneo
02. Man of Rust
03. Reasons to Fly
04. Drowned in Delay
05. The Big Y
06. All Form Is Illusion
07. Ceremony
08. Till We Are Gone
09. Sound of the Shade
10. Just A Light
11. The North Wall Tale
12. A Little Bit of Rust

Total running time: 72:22 min